sinkasce.blogg.se

Jay z ignorant shit streaming
Jay z ignorant shit streaming













jay z ignorant shit streaming
  1. Jay z ignorant shit streaming movie#
  2. Jay z ignorant shit streaming plus#
  3. Jay z ignorant shit streaming free#

General CommentIt's pretty simple really. 'Til we all without sin, let's quit the pulpittin', c'mon 'Til we all without sin, let's quit the pulpittin' Is worse than these celebutantes showin' they kitten, you kidding? Still that ain't the blame for all the shit that's happened to me

Jay z ignorant shit streaming movie#

Scarface the movie did more than Scarface the rapper to me What do my lyrics got to do with this shit? I missed the part where it stopped being 'bout Imus Keep my flea collar on, you lil' ticks get off me! Now see if I care if this verse get airedĮven if you mute it the curse is there, yeah Tell a trick, get these nuts, eat dick like food Its that ignorant nigga that you love to hate

Jay z ignorant shit streaming free#

No, the next leader of the whole free worldĪnd the first thing I'ma do is free Sigel, go Shoot niggas straight through the ER, whoa None of what you hear, even if its spat by meĪnd with that said, I will kill niggas deadĬut niggas short, give you wheels for legs Then actually, believe half of what you see Unless it happens to be as accurate as meĪnd everything said in song you happen to see So don't believe everything your earlobe captures They're all weirdos, De Niro's in practice Looking at themselves in the mirror backwardsĬan't even face themselves, don't fear no rappers Nigga, fuck, shit, ass, bitch, you like it don't front

Jay z ignorant shit streaming plus#

Nigga, fuck, shit, ass, bitch, trick plus weed, c'mon Nigga, fuck, shit, maricon, puta, and drugs, c'mon Nigga, fuck, shit, ass, bitch, trick, plus ice, c'mon

jay z ignorant shit streaming

I can touch down and take off the same night Only thing changed the tail number on the flight You might see me anywhere, day in the life Spike Lees everywhere, game or the flight 'Bout to take another shower on my 25th Hour Watchin' Erik Estrada baggin' up at the Ramada 'Cause I been doing this since CHiPS was out

jay z ignorant shit streaming

"That's him", I'm usually what they whisper aboutĮither what chick he with, or his chip amount The tough guy disappear, then the bitch come out Stares get exchanged then the 5th come out When the blocks come out, I can wake up a small townįinish off the block then I make my mall rounds Like when them shots come out, make cops come around When them tops come down, chicks tops come down Y'all hail me as the greatest writer of the 21st Century I make "Big Pimpin" or "Give It 2 Me", one of those Y'all niggas got me really confused out there















Jay z ignorant shit streaming